GH Talks Webinar Series

Want to learn more about the University of Guelph-Humber from the comfort of your home? While we're disappointed we can't connect with you in person, we're pleased to offer our webinar series: GH Talks for all things UofGH!

We'll cover our programs, admission, scholarships, the student experience and more. Take a live guided tour of the University and let us answer your questions!

Begin by selecting the date below you'd like to register for.

GH Talks: Ontario High School Applicants

October 19 - October 22, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Thursday, October 22, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

October 26 - October 29, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Thursday, October 29, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

November 2 - 5, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Thursday, November 5, 2020
3:00 p.m. or 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

GH Talks: Out of Province Applicants

Register by Province

British Columbia Applicants
Tuesday, October 27 | 6:00 p.m. PDT

Register now!

Quebec Applicants
Tuesday, October 27 | 6:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

East Coast Applicants
Wednesday, October 28 | 5:00 p.m. ADT

Register now!

GH Talks: Transfer Applicants

Justice & Public Safety

Justice and Public Safety Applicants
Thursday, December 3 | 7:00 p.m. EST

Register now!

Stay in touch

Sign up below so you can be the first to receive email updates about the University, admission deadline reminders, invites to our virtual events, contests and more!

Request More Information